Chebotaryov Hotel

Address: 12/1 Vinogradnaya St., Sochi
Location: 4 km from the Forum pavilions
Booking:
Check-in: 14:00 Check-out: 12:00

Package 19.09.12-24.09.12 (5 days). Breakfast and parking are included in the room price.

Room types19.09.12-24.09.12 Notes
Business Standard 125000
The price covers a five-day stay and cannot be altered.
Pretty Standard  125000
Comfort Studio  187500
Comfort Premium  200000
Maestro Studio  225000
Maestro Premium  300000
Family Deluxe  300000
President Deluxe  450000

Chebotaryov Hotel is located in the central part of Sochi within a ten-minute drive from the Forum pavilions. There is a famous Riviera Park and the main Sochi promenade quay within walking distance from the hotel. Opposite the Chebotaryov Hotel there is Rodina Grand Hotel & SPA.

Room types

  • Business Standard is a one-room double suite of 13,5m2 with a balcony. In the room there are two single beds, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • Pretty Standard is a one-room double suite of 13,5m2 with a balcony. In the room there is a queen-size bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • Comfort Studio is a spacious one-room double suite of 33m2 with a big balcony. In the room there is a large bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • Comfort Premium is a spacious one-room double suite of 33m2 with a big balcony. In the room there is a large bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • Maestro Studio is a spacious one-room double suite of 45m2 without a balcony. In the room there is a large bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • Maestro Premium is a first-class one-room double suite of 45m2 with a big balcony. In the room there is a luxurious French bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • Family Deluxe is a spacious one-room double suite of 30-40m2 with a luxurious French bed and sofas. In the room there is a large bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, nice shower, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.
  • President Deluxe is a spacious two-room double suite with a bedroom and lounge. In the room there is a large bed, closet, dressing table with a mirror, padded stool, easy-chair, cupboard with plates and dishes, air conditioner, TV set, telephone, Jacuzzi, customized set of bath accessories, hairdryer.

Meals

Breakfasts are held at the luxurious Alexander restaurant. Meals are served according to the purchased Package and are included in the price of the accommodation. Chebotaryov Hotel also has a summer poolside bar.

Services

  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Poolside bar
  • Meeting/banquet facilities for 100 and 6 people
  • Guarded parking
  • Billiards
  • Safety deposit box

Photo

Chebotaryov Hotel

Chebotaryov Hotel

Restaurant

Restaurant

Restaurant

Restaurant

Business Standard

Business Standard

Comfort Studio

Comfort Studio

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Comfort Studio

Comfort Studio

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Maestro Studio

Maestro Studio

Bathroom

Bathroom

Maestro Studio

Maestro Studio

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Comfort Studio

Comfort Studio

Comfort Studio

Comfort Studio

Maestro Premium

Maestro Premium

Pretty Standard

Pretty Standard

Bathroom

Bathroom

Maestro Premium

Maestro Premium

Maestro Premium

Maestro Premium

Maestro Premium

Maestro Premium

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Bathroom

Bathroom

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

President Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Family Deluxe

Billiard

Billiard

Swimming pool

Swimming pool

Отель Чеботарев

Адрес отеля: г. Сочи, ул. Виноградная, 12/1
До павильонов Форума: 4 км
Бронирование по тел.:
Заезд с: 14:00 Выезд до: 12:00

Пакет 19.09.12-24.09.12 (5 суток). В стоимость включено: проживание, завтрак, автостоянка.

Категория номерас 19.09.12 по 24.09.12 Примечание
Бизнес-Стандарт 125000 Стоимость указана за Пакет (5 суток). Количество суток в Пакете не сокращается, из стоимости не убирается.
Притти-Стандарт 125000
Комфорт-Студио 187500
Комфорт-Премиум 200000
Маэстро-Студио 225000
Маэстро-Премиум 300000
Люкс-Фэмили 300000
Президентский Люкс 450000

Отель «ЧеботаревЪ» расположен в центральном районе города Сочи примерно в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле от места проведения Экономического форума в Сочи. В пешеходной доступности от отеля - парк «Ривьера», центральная набережная Сочи. Напротив отеля «ЧеботаревЪ» находится отель «Гранд Отель & SPA Родина».

Категории номеров

  • Бизнес-Стандарт - 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер площадью 13,5 м2 с балконом. В номере: две односпальные кровати, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Притти-Стандарт - 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер площадью 13,5 м2 с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Комфорт-Студио - просторный 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер площадью 33 м2 с большим балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Комфорт-Премиум - просторный 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер площадью 33 м2 с большим балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Маэстро-Студио - просторный 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер площадью 45 м2 без балкона. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Маэстро-Премиум - роскошный 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер, площадью 45 м2 с шикарной французской кроватью. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Люкс-Фэмили - просторный 1-о комн. 2-х местн. номер, площадью от 30 до 40 м2 с шикарной французской кроватью, диванами. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, уютный душ, набор фирменной косметики, фен.
  • Президентский Люкс - просторный 2-х комн. 2-х местн. номер с гостиной и спальной комнатой. В номере: двуспальная кровать, платяной шкаф, трюмо с зеркалом, пуфик, кресло, комод с посудой, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, джакузи, набор фирменной косметики, фен.

Питание

Завтраки проходят в роскошном ресторане «Александр». Питание гостей и участников Форума осуществляется в соответствии с Пакетом услуг, включенным в стоимость в этот период. На территории отеля «Чеботаревъ» также есть летний бар у бассейна.

Услуги

  • Бассейн открытый;
  • Финская сауна;
  • Бар у открытого бассейна;
  • Конференц-залы на 100 мест и на 60 мест;
  • Парковка охраняемая;
  • Бильярд;
  • Сейф-бокс

Фотографии отеля «ЧеботаревЪ», Сочи

Отель Чеботарев

Отель Чеботарев

Ресторан в отеле

Ресторан в отеле

Ресторан в отеле

Ресторан в отеле

Бизнес-Стандарт

Бизнес-Стандарт

Комфорт-Студио

Комфорт-Студио

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Комфорт-Студио

Комфорт-Студио

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Маэстро-Студио

Маэстро-Студио

Санузел в номере

Санузел в номере

Маэстро-Студио

Маэстро-Студио

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Комфорт-Студио

Комфорт-Студио

Комфорт-Студио

Комфорт-Студио

Маэстро-Премиум

Маэстро-Премиум

Притти-Стандарт

Притти-Стандарт

Санузел в номере

Санузел в номере

Маэстро Премиум

Маэстро Премиум

Маэстро Премиум

Маэстро Премиум

Маэстро Премиум

Маэстро Премиум

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Санузел в номере

Санузел в номере

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Президентский Люкс

Люкс-Фэмили

Люкс-Фэмили

Бильярд

Бильярд

Бассейн

Бассейн